That moment though…..

Image

It seems that clarity can almost rip us out of whatever kind of shit we have gotten ourselves into, but the question is whether or whether not it IS clarity or a moment of insanity. We see change as leaps of faiths into disarray and confusion, but I ask you….. why the hell not leap? My only regrets in life thus far are not living more freely. Not leaping more often. I once left the country with $365 in my pocket to stay in Asia for a month. (It worked out). Irresponsible you say? No, not at all. I am fully accountable for the chaos I leap into, but that’s what life is about for me. The chaos, adventure, and the experiences, these things are what get me through the shit I am in. Is it clarity? Is it whiskey? (Maybe a bit of both) I will try to take a shot for all those that appreciate this piece. The night is young, and I have a lot of “shit” to get into my friends. Have fun, and for god’s sake live!

Leave a comment